Soundtrack Information

Batman: Assault on Arkham

Batman: Assault on Arkham

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1316)

Release Date: August 26, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Nigma's Confrontation / It's Batman 3:11
2. Criminal Montage 3:06
3. Task Force Indoctrination 2:42
4. Dropping Down 2:00
5. Gearing Up / Beer Room Challenge 1:51
6. Welcome Back Cowboy!* 1:05
7. Harley Arrested to Arkham 3:02
8. Infiltrating Arkham & Joker Assault 5:33
9. Killer Frost's Kiss & Black Spider's Microwave 2:00
10. Harley Bait & King Shark's Work 1:28
11. Suicide Squad in the Big House 3:45
12. Batman's Gotham & Property Room Access 2:59
13. Batman Fights Suicide Squad 2:12
14. Riddler Proposes a Cure* 1:14
15. Joker's Out / Suicide Squad vs. SCU 3:35
16. Shocking Solution* 2:25
17. Joker Attacks Batman 1:41
18. Prisoners Released 2:46
19. Chopper Fight / Poison Ivy / The Batplane 2:03
20. Chopper Crash 2:25
21. Harley's Rage* 0:57
22. Final Confrontations 2:08
23. Batman: Assault on Arkham End Credits 3:05
  Total Album Time: 57:13

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Album Exclusive Track

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros. Animation and DC Comics present the original motion picture score to the DC Universe Animated Movie, Batman: Assault on Arkham, directed by Jay Oliva and Ethan Spaulding.

Acclaimed composer Robert J. Kral returns again to the DC Universe with a dynamite action/thriller score that is the perfect compliment to this action-packed tale, based on the hit video game series.

Scored like a contemporary, urban crime thriller by way of the Batman universe, this is a great listen! Produced by Robert J. Kral and MV Gerhard and mastered by James Nelson, this is a special limited edition of 1500 units features four exclusive tracks not available on the digital download version and liner notes from co-director Jay Oliva. Bat-riffic art design is courtesy of Dan Goldwasser.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!