Soundtrack Information

Batman: Mask of the Phantasm - Expanded

Batman: Mask of the Phantasm - Expanded

Limited Edition of 3,000 Units
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1089)

Release Date: March 31, 2009

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title: Batman: Mask of the Phantasm (Expanded) 5:01
2. The Promise (Expanded) 1:25
3. Ski Mask Vigilante (Expanded) 4:28
4. Fancy Footwork 0:40
5. Phantasm's Graveyard Murder 3:52
6. Bad News* / Set Trap* / May They Rest In Peace* 1:51
7. First Love 1:59
8. City Street Drive* / Sal Velestra* / Good Samaritan* 2:16
9. Birth of Batman (Expanded) 6:01
10. The Joker's Big Entrance* 3:02
11. The Big Chase 5:40
12. Nowhere to Run* 2:01
13. A Plea For Help 1:01
14. A Tall Man / Arturo and his Pal* / Makes You Want To Laugh* / What's So Funny?* 4:04
15. Andrea Remembers* / True Identity* 3:18
16. Phantasm and Joker Fight 6:01
17. Batman's Destiny 1:46
18. I Never Even Told You (Tia Carrere) 4:23
19. BONUS TRACKS: Theme from Batman: Mask Of The Phantasm 2:06
20. Welcome to the Future!* 1:01
  Total Album Time: 61:56

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the remastered, expanded Limited Edition release of composer Shirley Walker's (Batman: The Animated Series, The Flash, Willard) magnificent orchestral score to the 1993 Warner Bros. feature film Batman: Mask of the Phantasm. Remastered and expanded, (more than 27 minutes longer than the original CD release), this is the definitive version of Shirley's amazing score. Features two bonus tracks. Twelve page CD booklet includes exclusive, in-depth liner notes. This is a Limited Edition of only 3000 units.

Track Listing Key:
* Previously Unreleased

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Batman: Mask Of The Phantasm>

Batman: Mask Of The Phantasm
Reprise 9 45484-2

Released: December 14, 1993