Soundtrack Information

Battlefield 1 - Vinyl Edition

Battlefield 1 - Vinyl Edition

Electronic Arts

Release Date: February 3, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. DISC 1: Battlefield One
2. The War to End All Wars
3. Mud and Blood
4. Prologue "We Push.."
5. Nothing Is Written
6. Avanti Savoia
7. Steel on Steel
8. The Swindle
9. DISC 2: Battlefield Classic Theme / Mayhem View
10. The Flight of the Pigeon
11. Metal Frenzy / Battle Victorious
12. Sinai Desert
13. Hunted
14. Friends in High Places / Knights of the Sky
15. Gallipoli
16. Epilogue "We Will Fight.."
17. Dawn of a New Time
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!