Soundtrack Information

Battleship Potemkin

Battleship Potemkin

Release Date: February 6, 2007

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Main Title 0:32
2. The Men and the Maggots (Extended Version) 12:10
3. The Soup 4:38
4. Drama in the Harbor (Excerpt of Alternate Version) 3:42
5. Vakulinchuk Acts 6:50
6. The Death of Vakulinchuk 3:18
7. A Dead Man Calls for Justice 4:50
8. All for One and One for All: The Rebellion Begins 3:42
9. The Odessa Staircase 5:11
10. A Happy Day in the City (Extended Version) 4:54
11. Suddenly...The Czarist Soldiers 6:47
12. The Ship Guns Roared (Extended Version) 1:31
13. Meeting with the Squadron 1:35
14. Squadron Sighted: Prepare for Action (Excerpt) 4:15
15. Join Us... Brothers 3:21
16. Theme to the Battleship Potemkin (Piano Solo) 3:09
  Total Album Time: 70:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!