Soundtrack Information

Battletech - Vinyl Edition

Battletech - Vinyl Edition

Black Screen Records

Release Date: August 2, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. For All Mankind (Opening Cinematic)
2. Restoration (Start Menu)
3. Umbra, Mercenary Blues
4. Coronation Day
5. Past As Prologue Ft. Emily Ridgway
6. The Great Betrayal
7. Remember Me
8. March on Axylus
9. The Argo
10. I Didn't Know
11. Follow the Money
12. Wolf at the Door
13. Mech Bay Cantata
14. Meat Is Cheap
15. For the Reach
16. The Vast Expanse
17. A Welcome Respite
18. First Strike
19. Flux
20. Vox Nihili
21. Who Will Watch the Watchers
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!