Soundtrack Information




Release Date: May 5, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Hypnotize (The Notorious B.I.G.) 3:50
2. No Lie (Sean Paul) (feat. Dua Lipa) 3:40
3. Everyday (Dirty Version) (A$AP Rocky) (feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel & Mark Ronson) 4:19
4. BagBak (Vince Staples) 2:40
5. Legend Has It (Run The Jewels) 3:26
6. Go (The Chemical Brothers) 4:21
7. Doin' It Right (STS X RJD2) 3:47
8. Say You, Say Me (Lionel Richie) 4:00
9. Touch Down (KSI) (feat. Stefflon Don) 2:47
10. Give It to Me Twice (Party Favor) (feat. Sean Kingston & Rich The Kid) 2:53
11. Panda (Luca Lush Remix) (Desiigner) 3:55
  Total Album Time: 39:38

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!