Soundtrack Information



Release Date: November 23, 2010

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Echo (Velveeta Mix) (Freddy Freeman) 4:57
2. Where The Music Takes You (Mendy's MTA Strike Mix) (Ari Gold) 7:54
3. Here And Now (Blowoff) 3:52
4. Even So (Adam Shenk) 4:00
5. Knee-Jerk (Enio) 4:05
6. Breathe (Morel Pink Noise Mix) (Nekked) 4:33
7. It Was A Dance (Shannon Grady) 3:13
8. Cotton Candy (Craig C's Retro Blaster Mix) (Amanda Lepore) 2:45
9. Puppy Dog Eyes (Michael Mirlas) 3:50
10. Smile For Me (Elijah Black) 5:21
11. Thank You (Jeffrey Altergott) 4:51
12. Resonance (DJ Dextro) 9:07
13. Bedazzler (The Bobbleheads) 3:40
14. So What? (Corey Tut) 3:29
15. I'll Find A Way (DeMarko Powerhaus Opus Anthem) (Brian Kent) 8:39
16. 5 Reasons (Donni Hotwheel Vocal Mix) (Sylvia Tosun & Loverush UK!) 8:19
17. Reflections (That Kid Chris & Victor Calderone Mix) (That Kid Chris feat. Melanie S.) 10:47
18. The Bear Song (Pixie Herculon) 3:42
  Total Album Time: 97:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!