Soundtrack Information

Beat Street: Vol. 1 - Vinyl Edition

Beat Street: Vol. 1 - Vinyl Edition

Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM116)

Release Date: September 26, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Beat Street Breakdown (Grandmaster Melle Mel and the Furious Five) 6:48
2. Baptize the Beat (The System) 4:25
3. Strangers in a Strange World (Jenny Burton & Patrick Jude) 4:25
4. Frantic Situation (Afrika Bambataa & The Soul Sonic Force) 5:04
5. SIDE B: Beat Street Strut (Juicy) 5:00
6. Us Girls (Sharon Green, Lisa Counts & Debbie D.) 3:52
7. This Could Be the Night (Cindy Mizelle) 4:53
8. Breaker´s Revenge (Arthur Baker) 4:42
9. Tu Carino / Carmen's Theme (Ruben Blades) 3:06
  Total Album Time: 42:15

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with PVC protective sleeve.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!