Soundtrack Information



Release Date: September 5, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Come Together (Apparatjik, feat. Icona Pop & Erik Hassle)
2. Moving On
3. Kim's Triumph
4. Strange How Wheels Turn...
5. She Ig'nores Me, No, No, No
6. As Happy-Go-Lucky As I Get
7. Yesterday
8. Revolution No 4181
9. Et kyss til (Hvitmalt gjerde)
10. Going On A Field Trip
11. I Think I Could Be Happ
12. Will She Or Won't She
13. Kim's Waltz
14. Sukker go salt (Rosenberg Allstars)
15. A Silver Lining In Every Mushroom Cloud
16. The Adventures Of The Not-So-Fab Four
17. I See It Clearly Now
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!