Soundtrack Information

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: March 10, 2017

Conducted by Michael Kosarin

Formats: CD, Digital

Track Listing

1. Overture 3:05
2. Main Title: Prologue, Pt. 1 0:42
3. Aria (Audra McDonald) 1:02
4. Main Title: Prologue, Pt. 2 2:21
5. Belle (Emma Watson, Luke Evans & Ensemble Beauty and the Beast) 5:33
6. How Does a Moment Last Forever (Music Box) (Kevin Kline) 1:03
7. Belle (Reprise) (Emma Watson) 1:15
8. Gaston (Josh Gad, Luke Evans & Ensemble Beauty and the Beast) 4:25
9. Be Our Guest (Ewan McGregor, Emma Thompson, Gugu Mbatha-Raw & Ian McKellen) 4:48
10. Days in the Sun (Adam Mitchell, Stanley Tucci, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson, Emma Watson, Audra McDonald & Clive Rowe) 2:40
11. Something There (Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Ewan McGregor, Ian McKellen, Emma Thompson, Nathan Mack & Gugu Mbatha-Raw) 2:54
12. How Does a Moment Last Forever (Montmartre) (Emma Watson) 1:55
13. Beauty and the Beast (Emma Thompson) 3:19
14. Evermore (Dan Stevens) 3:14
15. The Mob Song (Luke Evans, Josh Gad, Ensemble Beauty and the Beast, Emma Thompson, Ian McKellen, Stanley Tucci, Nathan Mack, Gugu Mbatha-Raw & Ewan McGregor) 2:28
16. Beauty and the Beast (Finale) (Audra McDonald, Emma Thompson & Ensemble Beauty and the Beast) 2:14
17. How Does a Moment Last Forever (Céline Dion) 3:37
18. Beauty and the Beast (Ariana Grande & John Legend) 3:47
19. Evermore (Josh Groban) 3:09
  Total Album Time: 53:31

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!