Soundtrack Information

Beavis and Butt-Head Do America

Beavis and Butt-Head Do America

Geffen Records

Release Date: November 5, 1996

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Two Cool Guys (Isaac Hayes) 3:06
2. Love Rollercoaster (Red Hot Chili Peppers) 4:37
3. Ain't Nobody (LL Cool J) 4:37
4. Ratfinks, Suicide Tanks And Cannibal Girls (White Zombie) 3:52
5. I Wanna Riot (Rancid) 3:59
6. Walk On Water (Ozzy Osbourne) 4:18
7. Snakes (No Doubt) 4:34
8. Pimp'n Ain't Ez (Madd Head) 4:21
9. The Lord Is A Monkey (Butthole Surfers) 4:44
10. White Trash (Southern Culture On The Skids) 2:02
11. Gone Shootin' (AC/DC) 5:04
12. Lesbian Seagull (Engelbert Humperdinck) 3:58
  Total Album Time: 49:12

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!