Soundtrack Information



Restless Records

Release Date: October 24, 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Just The One (I've Been Looking For) (Johnnie Taylor) 2:37
2. My Family (Banana Oil) 3:32
3. Frenazo (Tony Phillips) 3:47
4. Stop the Rock (Mint Royale Mix) (Apollo Four Forty) 6:11
5. Mi Amor (Javier Torres Mosley) 2:44
6. DJ Girl Around The World (Disco Mix) (Katalina) 3:56
7. Dolphin Song (Brendan Frase)r 0:30
8. Rock and Roll Part 2 (Gary Glitter) 3:00
9. Meena Devi (Goddess Mix) (Tulku) 5:08
10. Inside Of You Inside Of Me (Brendan Fraser) 3:38
  Total Album Time: 35:03
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!