Soundtrack Information



Trunk Records

Release Date: July 8, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Moon Time
3. Strip Club
4. Italy
5. The Leaping Nun's Chorus
6. G.P.O. Tower
7. Love Me
8. Bedazzled
9. The Millionaire
10. Sweet Mouth
11. Cornfield
12. Goodbye George
13. Lillian Lust
14. Alternative Mix
15. Alternative Mix
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!