Soundtrack Information

Beetlejuice - Vinyl Edition

Beetlejuice - Vinyl Edition

Waxwork Records

Release Date: December 7, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Titles
2. Travel Music
3. The Book! / Obituaries
4. Enter "the Family" / Sand Worm Planet
5. The Fly
6. Lydia Discovers?
7. In The Model
8. Juno's Theme
9. Beetle-Snake
10. Sold
11. SIDE B: The Flier / Lydia's Pep Talk
12. Day-0 (Banana Boat Song)
13. The Incantation
14. Lydia Strikes A Bargain
15. Showtime!
16. Laughs
17. The Wedding
18. The Aftermath
19. End Credits
20. Jump In Line (Shake, Shake Senora)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!