Soundtrack Information

Begin Again - Deluxe Edtion

Begin Again - Deluxe Edtion

222 Records

Release Date: July 1, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Lost Stars (Adam Levine) 4:27
2. Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home (Keira Knightley) 3:39
3. No One Else Like You (Adam Levine) 3:28
4. Horny (CeeLo Green) 3:38
5. Lost Stars (Keira Knightley) 4:00
6. A Higher Place (Adam Levine) 3:12
7. Like A Fool (Keira Knightley) 2:27
8. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind (Demo Version) (Cessyl Orchestra) 3:38
9. Women Of The World (Go On Strike!) (CeeLo Green) 3:15
10. Coming Up Roses (Keira Knightley) 3:13
11. Into The Trance (Cessyl Orchestra) 4:05
12. A Step You Can't Take Back (Keira Knightley) 3:25
13. BONUS TRACKS: Lost Stars (Into The Night Mix) (Adam Levine) 3:38
14. The Roof Is Broke (Demo Mix) (Cessyl Orchestra) 3:00
15. Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home (Rooftop Mix) (Keira Knightley and Hailee Steinfeld) 3:27
16. Intimidated By You (Cessyl Orchestra) 2:28
  Total Album Time: 55:00

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!