Soundtrack Information

Being Frank: The Chris Sievey Story

Being Frank: The Chris Sievey Story

Release Date: March 29, 2019

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Cello Man (Chris Sievey)
2. Gogglebubbleland (Martin & Chris)
3. Reflections & dialogue with Mr Sievey (Chris Sievey)
4. Slump (The Bees Knees
5. Paula My Love (Chris Sievey's Pyjama Band)
6. Self-Copyright Message (Chris Sievey)
7. No Money (The Freshies)
8. I'm In Love With The Girl On The Manchester (BLEEP) Megastore Checkout Desk (The Freshies)
9. Off Key Siren (Chris Sievey)
10. Fasten Your Seatbelts (The Freshies)
11. Timperley Travelogue (Frank Sidebottom)
12. Greengrocer On The Corner (The Sidebottom Twins)
13. Slip (Chris Sievey)
14. Swingbeat Art Print Girl (Chris Sievey)
15. Franksworld Theme (Chris Sievey & Frank Sidebottom)
16. Magical Timperley Tour (extra keyboard ver.)
17. Frank Sidebottom's Proper Telly Show In B&W Theme (Chris Sievey)
18. Hey You, Street Artist (Frank Sidebottom)
19. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Frank Sidebottom)
20. Lazy Rising More Slowly, Where R.U., Oh ‘Chele (Chris Sievey)
21. Life With The Lyons (The Freshies)
22. I'm In Love With The Girl On The Manchester (BLEEP) Megastore Checkout Desk (Silly Accents Ver.) (The Freshies)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!