Soundtrack Information



Release Date: February 19, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Best Thing (Charlotte)
2. How Long (The Shitz)
3. Caoutchouc (Rubber Band)
4. Turn Off the Lights (White Virgins)
5. Hot December (Light Bulb Matrix)
6. Çölde Kutup Ayisi (Kursat 9000)
7. Ti Ricordi Di Me (Erasmus)
8. Nothing (Burning Phlegm)
9. Slippy Fingers (Aquazul)
10. Don't Wait Up For Me (Roland McBeth)
11. Got Any Chris Rea? (Diploma)
12. The Cookie Crumbles (They Live)
13. Cybernetic Permutations in the Key of A (Danyel Galaxy)
14. Sell It With Your Face (The Shitz)
15. Nine Thousand Eyes (Robert Vanderwiel)
16. Inward (Noah's Dark)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!