Soundtrack Information

Beltracchi: The Art of Forgery

Beltracchi: The Art of Forgery


Release Date: April 1, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Hello Beltracchi 5:25
2. Artmarket 2:14
3. Don't Be No Run Around (Dürbeck & Dohmen presents Olaf Didolff) 1:14
4. In den Knast 0:55
5. Helene 1:24
6. Bilder Collage 2:02
7. Grand Hotel 1:43
8. Luxusstrecke 2:40
9. Imac 0:31
  Total Album Time: 18:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!