Soundtrack Information

Beneath the Darkness

Beneath the Darkness

Concord Records

Release Date: January 10, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Love Sucks (Bret Michaels) 3:37
2. Blind Man (Gregg Allman) 3:46
3. Good Man, Bad Boy (Dennis Quaid and The Sharks) 4:52
4. Sick Of My Shadow (Warren Haynes) 6:56
5. Things That Move Me (Gabe Dixon) 4:34
6. Just Make Love To Me (Martin Guigui) 4:27
7. Eye On You (Edgar Winter) 3:49
8. My Mistake (Jamie James and The Kingbees) 2:55
9. Electric Cigarette (The Aerolites) 3:22
10. Shadow Never Changes (Moreland & Arbuckle) 4:07
11. Harm's Way (Dennis Quaid and The Sharks) 5:10
12. Love Sick (Ellis Hall) 4:14
13. Bruce's Theme (Ched Tolliver) 1:03
  Total Album Time: 52:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!