Soundtrack Information

Bersaglio altezza uomo

Bersaglio altezza uomo


Release Date: August 31, 2016

Conducted by Stelvio Cipriani

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Titoli 3:19
2. Attimi d'amore 2:08
3. Atmosfera araba 2:58
4. Caccia mortale 3:12
5. Bersaglio umano 1:57
6. Piano suspence 1:06
7. Violenza urbana 4:56
8. Tema d'amore 1:12
9. Pedinamento 2:28
10. Attesa e ricerca 3:24
11. Giungla nella città 4:22
12. Atmosfera araba II 3:19
13. Attimi d'amore II 3:08
14. Finale 7:35
  Total Album Time: 45:04

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Stelvio Cipriani has composed of hundreds of soundtracks for cinema and crime dramas. For this Italian-Turkish co-production, Cipriani wrote an effective OST that we were able to fully assemble (total time 45:40 minutes) thanks to the stereo master tapes from the original recording session (except for a repertory dance piece that is heard a couple of times in the film). The author composed a main score with sounds typical of crime dramas, with a steady funk on guitar and synthesizer accompanied by drums. This recurring motif is alternated with a sweet and nostalgic love theme, pieces with an Arab ambience, and pieces for the suspense and action scenes.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!