Soundtrack Information

Better Call Saul - Season 1

Better Call Saul - Season 1

First Pressing Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM077)

Release Date: February 15, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Better Call Saul Main Title Theme (Extended) (Little Barrie) 3:18
2. Find out What's Happening (Bobby Bare and The Hillsiders) 2:13
3. Boulevard of Broken Dreams (Esquivel) 3:01
4. Banzai Pipeline (Henry Mancini) 2:31
5. Se bruciasse la città (Massimo Ranieri) 3:12
6. SIDE B: Coffee Cold (Galt Macdermot) 3:23
7. The Third Man (The Harry Lime Theme) (Malcolm Lockyer Orchestra) 2:30
8. Unsquare Dance (The Dave Brubeck Quartet) 2:02
9. Season of the Witch (Al Kooper & Stephen Stills) 11:08
10. Better Call Saul (Junior Brown) 2:36
11. Polk Salad Annie (Tony Joe White) 3:42
12. Concerto for Strings in G, RV 151 "Alla rustica": I. Presto (composed by Antonio Vivaldi, performed by The Tony Berg Players, feat. Gabe Witcher) 4:30
13. Address Unknown (The Ink Spots) 2:53
  Total Album Time: 46:59

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with gatefold sleeve, 8 page booklet, business card, bumper sticker and fridge magnet. PVC protective sleeve. First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on Chicago Sunroof coloured vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!