Soundtrack Information

Better Than Crazy

Better Than Crazy

Buenos Tiempos

Release Date: October 12, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Water Balloons (feat. Bone Cootes) 1:15
2. Unicorn Talk (feat. Bone Cootes) 1:36
3. Occasional Raisin (feat. Amy Bruni & Aaron Daley) 1:40
4. Oh, Sarah (feat. Bone Cootes) 0:56
5. The Piñata (feat. Bone Cootes) 1:18
6. Better Than Crazy (feat. Bone Cootes & Aaron Daley) 3:51
  Total Album Time: 10:36
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!