Soundtrack Information

Betting on Zero

Betting on Zero


Release Date: August 2017

Conducted by Pete Anthony

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Betting on Zero 4:15
2. Pyramid Schemes 2:50
3. The Mystery of Herbalife 2:44
4. Meeting in Church 4:12
5. Wall Street Titans 4:38
6. A Business of Crooks 2:41
7. Appropriately Skeptical 3:17
8. Immigrant Dreams 3:41
9. Showdown in Chicago 3:07
10. Ackman Throws Down the Gauntlet 2:14
11. Selling a Dream 3:22
12. To the Courthouse 3:16
13. Full Circle & Yearn for Justice 6:39
  Total Album Time: 46:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Betting on Zero>

Betting on Zero

Released: May 26, 2017