Soundtrack Information

Beverly Hills, 90210: Songs from the Peach Pit

Beverly Hills, 90210: Songs from the Peach Pit


Release Date: October 1, 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Devil With a Blue Dress On/Good Golly Miss Molly (Mitch Ryder & the Detroit Wheels) 3:32
2. You Really Got Me (The Kinks) 2:16
3. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Otis Redding) 2:56
4. Knock on Wood (Eddie Floyd) 3:05
5. B-A-B-Y (Carla Thomas) 2:56
6. The Beat Goes On (Sonny & Cher) 3:26
7. How Can I Be Sure (The Young Rascals) 2:55
8. Friday on My Mind (The Easybeats) 2:44
9. Mony Mony (Tommy James & the Shondells) 2:54
10. Pick Up the Pieces (Average White Band) 4:01
11. What You Won't Do for Love (Bobby Caldwell) 3:32
12. Slow Ride (Foghat) 3:59
13. Strange Way (Firefall) 3:25
14. Please Don't Go (KC & the Sunshine Band) 3:52
15. Beverly Hills 90210 Theme (John Davis) 1:02
  Total Album Time: 46:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!