Soundtrack Information

Beverly Hills Cop III

Beverly Hills Cop III


Release Date: May 10, 1994

Conducted by Nick Perito

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music By

Track Listing

1. The place where you belong (Shai) 4:22
2. Summer jamming (Inner Circle) 4:03
3. Luv 4 dem gangsta'z (Eazy-E) 4:33
4. Mood (Chante Moore) 4:10
5. The right kinda lover (Patti Labelle) 4:52
6. Keep the peace (INXS) 4:29
7. Right thing, wrong way (Terence Trent D'Arby) 5:13
8. Leavin' (Tony Toni Tone) 4:04
9. Axel F (Nile Rogers with Richard Hilton) 2:57
10. Come See About Me (The Supremes) 2:37
  Total Album Time: 41:20
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!