Soundtrack Information

Beyond Outrage

Beyond Outrage

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. A Detective
3. A Detective (Reprise)
4. Go West on the Highway
5. In Front of the Prison Wall
6. The Tattooed Lady
7. Two Bullet Holes
8. Bloodstained Elevator
9. The Black Summit Conference
10. The Rear End Collision and the Blood Bath
11. Meeting Death
12. Contention (Part1)
13. Contention (Part2)
14. The Night Before the Burial
15. Finale
16. Trailer
17. Main Title (1st Take)
18. MLIT
19. Go West on the Highway (2nd Take)
20. Tomita's Theme
21. The Rear End Collision and the Blood Bath (1st Take)
22. Contention (1st Take)
23. The Night Before the Burial (1st Take)
24. Finale (1st Take)
25. Contention (Demo)
26. Main Title (Demo)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!