Soundtrack Information

Beyond the Clouds

Beyond the Clouds

Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Beyond The Clouds 2:49
2. The Story So Far 2:44
3. The Moon In The Sky 11:50
4. The Swan 9:28
5. A Song On The Frontier Fortress 9:20
6. Silkworms In Spring 9:28
7. Zhao Jun In Exile 8:55
8. Pursuing The Sun 13:23
  Total Album Time: 67:57

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!