Soundtrack Information

Big Bad Wolves

Big Bad Wolves

Limited Edition

Death Waltz / Mondo

Release Date: April 18, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Big Bad Wolves: Main Theme
2. Hide and Seek: Opening Titles
3. The March
4. Scream for Me
5. The Chair of Horror
6. The Phone Call
7. The Chase
8. Help Me
9. Saved by the Bell
10. A Story About a Little Girl
11. SIDE 2: Hammer and Bones
12. Man Rides a Horse
13. The Truth Will Set You Free
14. The Green House
15. Now Talk
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!