Soundtrack Information

Big Bully

Big Bully

Scotti Brothers

Release Date: December 5, 1995

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Wooly Bully / Rendezvous (Code Blue with Little Louis & The G-Boyz) 4:46
2. Come Back to Me (Skee-Lo) 3:27
3. You Were My 911 (Lamont Van Hook) 4:31
4. Respect Me (James Brown) 3:28
5. (Roscoe Bigger) Who Do You Think You Are? (Nickel with Smooth & Direct) 3:28
6. That's Life (Skyler Jett) 4:29
7. A Toast to My Friend (A Tribute to Melvin...) (Voice) 4:20
8. Scarborough Faire (Angels of Venice and The Dramatics) 4:23
9. Freak Show (12 Gauge) 5:36
10. I'm An O.G. (Black 9) 4:03
11. ( I Want To ) Thank You (Freddie Jackson) 4:27
12. I'm Gonna Explode (Smooth & Direct) 4:10
  Total Album Time: 51:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!