Soundtrack Information

Big Night

Big Night

Craft Recordings

Release Date: November 9, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Stornelli Amorisi (Claudio Villa) 7:59
2. Il Pescivendolo (Matteo Salvatore) 1:14
3. La Strada Del Bosco (Claudio Villa) 2:32
4. Art Of Art (Gary DeMichele) 2:26
5. Oh Marie (Louis Prima) 2:26
6. Mambo Italiano (Rosemary Clooney) 2:31
7. Love Of My Life (O Sole Mio) (Louis Prima And Keely Smith With Sam Butera) 3:46
8. Dinner (Gary DeMichele) 0:58
9. Tic Ti, Tic Ta (Claudio Villa) 2:42
10. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days (Louis Prima And The Witnesses) 2:09
11. Don't Take Your Love From Me (Keely Smith) 3:04
12. Buona Sera (Louis Prima) 2:58
13. Angular Dissent (Gary DeMichele) 2:07
14. Mo Ve'la Bella Mia Da La Muntagna (Matteo Salvatore) 2:50
15. Pascal's Waltz (Gary DeMichele) 1:21
16. Big Night Theme (Gary DeMichele) 0:47
  Total Album Time: 41:50

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

This 1996 film about two brothers struggling to keep their Italian restaurant open stars Stanley Tucci, Campbell Scott, and Tony Shalhoub. The soundtrack album features a great line up of beloved 50s era Italian-American classics including several cuts by the one and only Louis Prima. Previously out of print and unavailable for many years.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!