Soundtrack Information

Bill & Ted Face the Music

Bill & Ted Face the Music

Release Date: August 28, 2020

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Lost In Time (Big Black Delta) 4:08
2. Big Red Balloon (Alec Wigdahl) 3:04
3. Beginning Of The End (Wyld Stallyns Edit) (Weezer) 3:27
4. Story Of Our Lives (Cold War Kids) 3:31
5. Rufus Lives (Mastodon) 3:32
6. Circuits Of Time (Big Black Delta) 2:43
7. Darkest Night (POORSTACY) 2:15
8. The Death Of Us (Lamb of God) 3:59
9. Breaker (FIDLAR) 3:00
10. Leave Me Alone (Culture Wars) 3:02
11. Right Where You Belong (Blame My Youth) 2:40
12. Face The Music (feat. Animals As Leaders & Christian Scott aTunde Adjua) (Wyld Stallyns) 4:29
13. That Which Binds Us Through Time: The Chemical, Physical And Biological Nature Of Love; An Exploration Of The Meaning Of Meaning, Part 1 (Wyld Stallyns) 3:54
  Total Album Time: 43:44

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!