Soundtrack Information

Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey

Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey

Interscope Records

Release Date: July 9, 1991

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Shout It Out (Slaughter) 4:19
2. Battle Stations (Winger) 4:01
3. God Gave Rock And Roll To You II (KISS) 5:23
4. Drinking Again (Neverland) 4:56
5. Dream Of A New Day (Richie Kotzen) 3:17
6. The Reaper (Steve Vai) 3:19
7. The Perfect Crime (Faith No More) 4:25
8. Go To Hell (Megadeth) 4:36
9. Tommy The Cat 4:14
10. Junior's Gone Wild (King's X) 3:08
11. Showdown (Love On Ice) 6:19
12. The Reaper Rap (Steve Vai) 4:27
  Total Album Time: 52:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey - Original Score>

Bill & Ted's Bogus Journey - Original Score
Intrada Special Collection Vol. 48

Released: September 4, 2007