Soundtrack Information

Billy Elliot

Billy Elliot

Interscope Records

Release Date: October 31, 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Cosmic Dancer (T-Rex) 4:28
2. Boys Play Football (Gary Lewis/Jamie Bell) 4:24
3. Get It On (T-Rex) 4:24
4. Mother's Letter (Julie Waters/Jamie Bell) 0:39
5. I Believe (Stephen Gately) 3:27
6. Town Called Malice (The Jam) 2:53
7. The Sun Will Come Out (Julie Waters/Jamie Bell) 0:50
8. I Love To Boogie (T-Rex) 2:11
9. Burning Up (Eagle-Eye Cherry) 4:14
10. Royal Ballet School (Julie Waters/Jamie Bell) 1:11
11. London Calling (The Clash) 3:20
12. Children Of the Revolution (T-Rex) 4:44
13. Audition Panel (Barbara Leigh Hunt/Jamie Bell) 0:33
14. Shout To The Top (The Style Council) 4:14
15. Wall Come Tumbling Down (The Style Council) 3:21
16. Ride A White Swan (T-Rex) 2:14
17. Cosmic Dancer (Reprise) (T-Rex) 4:27
  Total Album Time: 51:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!