Soundtrack Information

Billy the Kid

Billy the Kid

Release Date: March 25, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Winding Wind (Cody Mc Carver) 1:25
2. Billy the Kid Title Theme (Space Station Lounge) 2:23
3. Ascend to Glory (Ephus) 7:39
4. Departures (Ephus) 5:44
5. Exodus (Ephus) 7:19
6. Glass Bullets (Christopher Forbes) 3:05
7. I Just Might Live Forever (Cody Mc Carver) 3:12
8. The Red Sea (Ephus) 3:50
  Total Album Time: 34:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!