Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 3,000 Units
Milan Records

Release Date: April 7, 2015

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Get Ready 1:28
2. Dirty Walk 1:34
3. Just Chatting 0:34
4. Waiting For What 1:36
5. Semi Comfortable in 3 1:08
6. Strut, Pt. 1 1:16
7. Doors and Distance 2:18
8. Night Chatter 1:57
9. Almost Human 1:23
10. Schizo 1:51
11. Internal War 2:51
12. Kinda Messy 0:34
13. Strut, Pt2 1:19
14. Claustrophobia 1:10
15. Fire Trail 0:48
16. SIDE B: The Anxious Battle For Sanity 6:38
17. Symphony No. 5 Op.64 in E Minor: Andante Cantabile (Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky) 12:50
  Disc Time: 41:15

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Symphony No. 9 in D - 1st Movement: Andante Comodo (Gustav Mahler) 5:35
2. Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen (Gustav Mahler) 7:02
3. SIDE D: Prologue: Chorus of Exiled Palestinians (John Adams) 8:34
4. Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27 - II Allegro Molto (Sergei Rachmaninov) 7:19
  Disc Time: 28:30
  Total Album Time: 69:45

From the Manufacturer

Alejandro G Inarritu's acclaimed masterpiece features a unique drum score composed by jazzman Antonio Sanchez (one of the players behind Pat Metheny in his new Pat Metheny Unity Group). This vinyl presentation includes also the selection of classical music used in the film by composers such as John Adams, Gustav Mahler and more.

Download card included. 2x 180gm pressed black vinyl. 12x12 artwork insert.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!