Soundtrack Information



Geffen Records (069 493 283-2)

Release Date: 2002

Performed by
Peter Gabriel

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. At Night
2. Floating Dogs
3. Quiet And Alone
4. Close Up (from Family Snapshot)
5. Slow Water
6. Dressing The Wound
7. Birdy's Flight (from Not One Of Us)
8. Slow Marimbas
9. The Heat (from Rhythm Of The Heat)
10. Sketch Pad With Trumpet And Voice
11. Under Lock And Key (from Wallflower)
12. Powerhouse At The Foot Of the Mountain (from San Jacinto)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!