Soundtrack Information




Release Date: February 16, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ca c'est vraiment toi (Téléphone) 4:28
2. Changer de vie 2:24
3. Vertige de l'amour (Alain Bashung) 3:16
4. Tu seras fier de moi papa 2:34
5. Go on for Ever (Richard Sanderson) 3:45
6. Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime (The Korgis) 4:24
7. La déclaration 1:16
8. 5' (Sarah W. Papsun) 3:44
9. I Didn't Mean to Turn You On (Robert Palmer) 3:44
10. Une vie bien rangée 0:52
11. We Got the Funk (Positive Force) 3:21
12. Retour au 21e siècle 1:03
13. Tu vas me manquer (Téléphone) 5:37
14. Eric et Patrice (Final) 1:59
15. Celebration (Kool and The Gang) 5:00
  Total Album Time: 47:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!