Soundtrack Information

Black Easter (EP)

Black Easter (EP)

Release Date: May 16, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Theme (Chris George and Jim Carroll) 4:32
2. Action Theme 4:40
3. Love Theme 4:32
4. Pain of Loss 4:07
5. Resurrection 4:33
  Total Album Time: 22:24
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!