Soundtrack Information

Black Emanuelle: Oriental Reportage

Black Emanuelle: Oriental Reportage

Dagored Records

Release Date: September 23, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Sweet Living Thing
2. Sweet Bossa
3. Arabian Evasion Theme
4. Thailand Sweet Sound
5. Bellies Orient Dance
6. Sweets Variations
7. Emanuelles Theme
8. Orient Riders
9. Red Hot Wax
10. Ping Pong Dance
11. Thailand Market Theme
12. Body To Body
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!