Soundtrack Information

Black Mask

Black Mask

Tommy Boy

Release Date: May 18, 1999

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Black Mask (We're Taking It All) (701 Squad) 3:55
2. Live It Up (Natural Elements) 4:06
3. Wild West (The Deadly Snakes) 3:32
4. Firewater (Crooked Lettaz) 4:39
5. Get Yours (feat. O.C., Big L., Diamond) (Diggin' In The) 4:09
6. Killing Spree (Defari) 4:16
7. Attack Is On (DV Alias Khrist) 2:21
8. We're On Top Of Thangs (The Council) 3:44
9. Fires In Hell (Half-A-Mil) 4:04
10. Who You Lovin (Cardan) 4:26
11. F.A.Y.B.A.N. (Screwball) 3:53
12. Pimpin (Willie Stubz) 3:56
13. Pain Killers [Explicit] (Everlast) 3:23
14. Last Will & Testimony (Jigmastas) 4:03
15. Heavy Metal Artist Part 2 (Bigfoot) 3:26
16. Black Mask DJ Attack (DJ Revolution) 3:24
  Total Album Time: 61:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!