Soundtrack Information

Black Mirror: Black Museum - Vinyl Edition

Black Mirror: Black Museum - Vinyl Edition

Enjoy the Ride

Release Date: February 8, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Pain Addict: Luring
2. We Got A Miracle
3. I Work For The Guys On Top
4. Shifted Pleasure
5. Experience Death & Come Out On The Other Side
6. A Receiver For Human Experiences
7. One Man Fractal Fuckfest
8. Nirvana
9. Pain Speedball
10. Fear Speedball
11. SIDE B: Monkey Loves You: To Live Via You
12. I Really Feel
13. Monkey Needs A Hug
14. Happy For Us
15. Familiarity

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Digital Ghost: Digital Sell Rights
2. Ten Second Agony
3. Dead Man Walking
4. He Looks So Real
5. Always On, Always Suffering
6. Souvenir
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!