Soundtrack Information

Black Nativity - Be Grateful (Single)

Black Nativity - Be Grateful (Single)


Release Date: November 4, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Be Grateful (Jennifer Hudson, feat. Forest Whitaker, Jacob Latimore) 6:19
  Total Album Time: 6:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Black Nativity>

Black Nativity

Released: November 5, 2013