Soundtrack Information

Black Sea Raid

Black Sea Raid

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Intrada (Signature Edition ISE1043)

Release Date: November 22, 2010

Conducted by Terry Plumeri

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Burial At Sea 01:20
2. We’re Getting Out of Here 01:45
3. The General’s Orders 01:12
4. The Rescue of Natalia Porofsky 03:09
5. The Crimean Coast 01:31
6. Escape from the Mental Institution 02:08
7. A Soldier’s Suspicion 01:00
8. The Hidden Missile 02:24
9. Theft of a Nuclear Warhead 01:26
10. Ten Million or Death 02:16
11. Spy Talk 01:09
12. Rick’s Greeting 00:36
13. Death in the Afternoon 01:11
14. Falling Tires, Blazing Bullets 01:54
15. The Man Who Could Drive Anything 01:06
16. Entrance to the Institution 01:27
17. The Abduction 01:16
18. At the Gate 00:54
19. Russian Tanks in Pursuit 03:42
20. Natalia’s Love 01:09
21. Kiss Your Ass Goodbye 03:43
22. End Credits 03:10
23. Dusk 03:54
  Total Album Time: 43:22

From the Manufacturer

World premiere of original soundtrack to Jeno Hodi action vehicle with Daniel Bernhardt, Steve Parrish, Dennis LaValle. Setting is intense rescue operation by special forces team inside Russia, with conflicts on land, sea, air. Film (also known as Special Forces) inspires Terry Plumeri to create exciting orchestral score with degree of weight, energy. Angular brass motif anchors, substantial action music follows. Full resources of Russian State Symphony Orchestrate add to good vibes! Intrada CD presented from digital master elements recorded in Moscow. Terry Plumeri conducts. Intrada Signature Edition limited to 1000 copies!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!