Soundtrack Information

Black Sunday

Black Sunday

Kritzerland (KR 20018-7)

Release Date: April 22, 2011

Conducted by Les Baxter

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Warning/Prologue/The Mask 03:05
2. Main Titles 01:42
3. Carriage Ride/Strange Noises 01:09
4. The Chapel And The Legend/The Bat/Lifting The Mask/A Drop Of Blood 02:58
5. Meeting Katia/Revivifying Blood 01:50
6. The Painting/Vision Of The Mask/Asa's Eyes 01:53
7. Drinking At The Inn/Scary Woods 02:43
8. Kruvajan Outside The Inn/Rise Yavuto 04:32
9. Prince Vajda Sees Yavuto/Mysterious Carriage & Ride Through The Woods 02:51
10. Kruvajan/Asa Alive 04:12
11. Kruvajan And Vajda, Kruvajan And Katia/Daybreak 01:31
12. Andre To The Castle/Dead Boris/Andre And Katia 02:02
13. That's The Man/Find Her 02:20
14. Bleeding Dogs/Fiery Drapes/In The Garden/Strangled And Secret Passage 03:36
15. The Grave/Stake Through The Eye 02:40
16. Katia Alone And Afraid/Katia Meets Asa 02:25
17. Andre And Yavuto/Katia And Asa/Save Katia 03:34
18. Villagers To The Castle/The Cross/The Burning/Katia Alive 04:45
19. End Titles 01:20
  Total Album Time: 51:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!