Soundtrack Information

Blackjack: The Jackie Ryan Story (EP)

Blackjack: The Jackie Ryan Story (EP)

Release Date: October 30, 2020

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. King of the Court (Lionel Cohen & Phil Galanty) 2:34
2. Keep It in the Zone (Lionel Cohen & Palo Xanto) 2:09
3. Grand Concourse (Lionel Cohen & Jaxon Evans) 2:16
4. Crash and Burn (Lionel Cohen & Palo Xanto) 2:16
5. Pulss Got Pressure (Lionel Cohen & IMPULSS) 2:23
  Total Album Time: 11:38

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!