Soundtrack Information

BlacKkKlansman - Vinyl Edition

BlacKkKlansman - Vinyl Edition

Waxwork Records

Release Date: March 22, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Gone with the Wind
2. Hatred at It's Best
3. Main Theme
4. Ron's Theme
5. Firing Range
6. No Cross Burning Tonight
7. Patrice Library
8. Ron Meets Fbi Agent
9. Connie and Bomb
10. Guarding David Duke
11. SIDE B: Tale of Two Powers 1
12. Tale of Two Powers 2
13. Tale of Two Powers 3
14. Woodrow Wilson
15. Klan Cavalry
16. Ron's Search
17. Patrice Followed
18. Here Comes Ron
19. White Power Theme
20. Partner Funk Theme
21. Main Theme-Ron
22. Blut Und Boden (Blood and Soil)
23. Photo Opps
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!