Soundtrack Information



Milwaukee Music Holdings

Release Date: March 12, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Showtime (Katalyst)
2. Get Activated (Gerling)
3. I am the Light (Even)
4. I Don't Know What to do Any More (Screamfeeder)
5. Weak Chin (The Fauves)
6. Outtathaway (The Vines)
7. All I Know (Eagle and The Worm)
8. Our Last Stand (SubAudible Hum)
9. History's Door (Husky)
10. Stranger (Katie Costello)
11. Those Thieving Birds (Pt.1) / Strange Behavior / Those Thieving Birds (Pt.2) (Silverchair)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!