Soundtrack Information



Ba-Umf Produktion

Release Date: November 23, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Credits - Photo Shoot 2:57
2. Bedtime 1:02
3. Party Preparation - Shoplifting 4:57
4. Outburst 1:44
5. The Next Day 2:47
6. At the Hospital 1:49
7. Stages of Grief 2:48
8. The Void 2:54
9. Three Sisters 4:24
  Total Album Time: 25:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!