Soundtrack Information

Bloodthirsty (EP)

Bloodthirsty (EP)

Release Date: April 23, 2021

Performed by

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Bloodthirsty 3:14
2. Greta's Song 2:32
3. God Is A Fascist 3:48
4. Lemonade 3:47
  Total Album Time: 13:21
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!