Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 300 copies

Release Date: February 2017

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Credits
2. In Olomouc Town
3. Highlands, Lowlands
4. Autumn Theme
5. Summer Theme
6. Variation on J.Haydn Theme
7. Hradisko Monastery and Mozart Theme
8. Puppet Theatre
9. Highlands, Lowlands Jazz Version
10. Arion Fountain Theme
11. In Olomouc Town Theme
12. Cemetery Scene
13. Final Credits
14. BONUS TRACK: In Holomóc Town /Emil Viklicky/ - Prague Castle
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!